Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Our Board is composed of 14 Directors: nine appointed by Nominating Entities, four appointed by the Board from the community at large and one seat held by the President & CEO of the Airport Authority. There were no new Directors in 2014 and Brian Bentz retired from the Board in December 2014. Learn more about our Directors.

The Executive Committee

The Airport Authority’s senior executive team oversees the effective operation and management of Vancouver International Airport. Learn more about the Airport Authority's Executive Team.

Looking for more detailed information about our Governance practices in 2014?

Please Upgrade Your Browser

This site's design is only visible in a graphical browser that supports web standards, but its content is accessible to any browser or Internet device.